Contact us

Contact our dedicated team below. 

The first name field is required.
The last name field is required.
The email field is required.
The telephone number field is required.
The branch field is required.
The enquiry details field is required.
The confirmation field is required.

Find Us

We offer a full service approach to residential and commercial property. We are a truly regional firm but with a national reach.

Alnwick

14 Narrowgate
NE66 1JG

01665 605 605
alnwick@bradleyhall.co.uk

Find us

Newcastle upon Tyne

1 Hood Street
NE1 6JQ

0191 232 8080
newcastle@bradleyhall.co.uk

Find us

Durham

26/27 New Elvet
DH1 3AL

0191 383 9999
durham@bradleyhall.co.uk

Find us

Morpeth

4 Newgate Street
NE61 1BA

01670 518 518
morpeth@bradleyhall.co.uk

Find us

Gosforth

165 High Street
NE3 1HE

0191 284 2255
gosforth@bradleyhall.co.uk

Find us

Sunderland

47 Frederick Street
SR1 1NF

0191 563 4242
Sunderland@bradleyhall.co.uk

Find us

Hexham

1 Gibson House
NE46 1UU

01434 614 144
hexham@bradleyhall.co.uk

Find us

Ormskirk

2 Derby Street
L39 2BY

01695 589 299
ormskirk@bradleyhall.co.uk

Find us

London

Piccadilly Chambers, Dudley House
W1J 9EH

020 7692 1871
london@bradleyhall.co.uk

Our Services

We offer a full service approach to residential and commercial property.


Commercial Agency

For all of your commercial property needs.

More information

Residential Agency

We have the key to your perfect home.

More information

Mortgages

For impartial and bespoke mortgage advice.

More information